If you'd like to learn more about the With Others. For Others. Campaign, each of our Regional Directors has information which will help you to understand both the need and the opportunity to support Jesuit Senior Healthcare.

Click to download one of the pdf files below, or contact an individual Regional Director today.
We're grateful for your interest.


Regional Advancement Directors’ Informational PDFs

  Contact Al Bill   Regional Director, Twin Cities abill@jesuits.org | 952.715.0770

Contact Al Bill
Regional Director, Twin Cities
abill@jesuits.org | 952.715.0770

  Contact Dan O'Brien  Regional Director, Milwaukee dobrien@jesuits.org | 414.727.1995

Contact Dan O'Brien
Regional Director, Milwaukee
dobrien@jesuits.org | 414.727.1995

  Contact Jeff Meyrose  Regional Director, Cincinnati jmeyrose@jesuits.org | 513.751.6688

Contact Jeff Meyrose
Regional Director, Cincinnati
jmeyrose@jesuits.org | 513.751.6688

  Contact Jeff Smart  Regional Director, Chicago, Cleveland jsmart@jesuits.org | 773.975.6920

Contact Jeff Smart
Regional Director, Chicago, Cleveland
jsmart@jesuits.org | 773.975.6920

  Contact Nora Dabrowski  Regional Director, Detroit ndabrowski@jesuits.org | 773.368.6399

Contact Nora Dabrowski
Regional Director, Detroit
ndabrowski@jesuits.org | 773.368.6399

  Contact Jeremy W. Langford  Provincial Assistant (VP) Advancement and Communications jlangford@jesuits.org | 773-975-6913

Contact Jeremy W. Langford Provincial Assistant (VP) Advancement and Communications
jlangford@jesuits.org | 773-975-6913