If you'd like to learn more about the With Others. For Others. Campaign, each of our Regional Directors has information which will help you to understand both the need and the opportunity to support Jesuit Senior Healthcare.

Click to download one of the pdf files below, or contact an individual Regional Director today.
We're grateful for your interest.


Regional Advancement Directors’ Informational PDFs

  Contact Al Bill   Regional Director, Twin Cities abill@jesuits.org | 952.715.0770

Contact Al Bill
Regional Director, Twin Cities
abill@jesuits.org | 952.715.0770

  Contact Dan O'Brien  Regional Director, Milwaukee, Omaha dobrien@jesuits.org | 414.727.1995

Contact Dan O'Brien
Regional Director, Milwaukee, Omaha
dobrien@jesuits.org | 414.727.1995

  Contact Jeff Meyrose  Regional Director, Cincinnati jmeyrose@jesuits.org | 513.751.6688

Contact Jeff Meyrose
Regional Director, Cincinnati
jmeyrose@jesuits.org | 513.751.6688

  Contact Jeff Smart  Regional Director, Chicago jsmart@jesuits.org | 773.975.6920

Contact Jeff Smart
Regional Director, Chicago
jsmart@jesuits.org | 773.975.6920

  Contact Joseph P. Sweeney  Regional Director, Chicago, Cleveland jsweeney@jesuits.org | 773.975.6909

Contact Joseph P. Sweeney
Regional Director, Chicago, Cleveland
jsweeney@jesuits.org | 773.975.6909

  Contact Joseph P. Sweeney  Regional Director, Chicago, Cleveland jsweeney@jesuits.org | 773.975.6909

Contact Joseph P. Sweeney
Regional Director, Chicago, Cleveland
jsweeney@jesuits.org | 773.975.6909

  Contact Nora Dabrowski  Regional Director, Detroit ndabrowski@jesuits.org | 773.368.6399

Contact Nora Dabrowski
Regional Director, Detroit
ndabrowski@jesuits.org | 773.368.6399

 
 

Marquette University High School - Our Shared Appeal

  With Others. For Others.  MUHS Letter

With Others. For Others.
MUHS Letter

  With Others. For Others.  MUHS Reply

With Others. For Others.
MUHS Reply

  With Others. For Others.  Fr. Thomas Caldwell, SJ Remembers

With Others. For Others.
Fr. Thomas Caldwell, SJ Remembers